The 7 Charkas and Our Energy








Are you interested in the Charkas? Then join me for my free Masterclass on Sunday, July 18h at @10.00 EST.

We have 7 main energy chakras in the body. During this class we will:

1. Explore the charkas in the body.

2. Where they are and what they mean.

3. What foods we can eat to increase our energies.

4. Simply techniques we can use to unblock our chakras.

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)

2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

6. Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara).

The Masterclass will take place in my Facebook Group, join here.


7 charkas
Share This